Transformation Set – Volume One & Two: Mastering the Self



Transformation Volume 1 and 2
Seeds of Change for the Aquarian Age
Volume One: Mastering the Self
Volume Two: Serving the Infinite
Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan?

?The purpose of Kundalini Yoga is transformation.? ?Yogi Bhajan

Mastery is no longer a mystery. Align the You within you?master the Self?embody your identity, experience your breath and expand your radiance. Here are the tools you need to balance your chakras, discipline your mind, clear out the past and renew the present in order to manifest your future. Strengthen your vitality and resilience; determine your destiny as you transition through every age and stage of life.

With Transformation: Seeds of Change for the Aquarian Age, a two-volume series: Mastering the Self and Serving the Infinite, the tools and technologies of Level Two Teacher Training are at your fingertips.

Additional information

Weight 2.4 lbs